Here

Feel the Calm and Peace flowing through You

The Grace The Awareness The Truth

Change your life

Change your Mind

Change your Attitude

Choose to Live at A Higher Vibration

At a Better Consciousness

Let go of Negativity

Let Go of Insecurities

Let Go of Self Doubt

Wait a minute – How did I get Here?

I used to bang on the Door of Darkness and fuelled my life with Anger and Remorse. Life used to be Hard and Unfair and Difficulties made me spiral into an abyss of self doubt. I used to wonder what my purpose was. Why am I here? I don’t even like Here…

It All had to STOP!

I scratched and searched in books, in minds, in hearts. I never found what I was looking for. Until the Day I was gifted with a new awareness that I was able to grasp because of great adversity in my Life. I wrestled and grappled and found that what I was looking for was quietly Hidden Deep Within Myself.

I embraced the Light and decided to Positively Change my thoughts and actively decide what’s important in the present! No space for worries and doubt. No cares for tomorrow or yesterday. Everyday you are gifted with a chance to Do better, Live Better and Be Better!

Author: Sumayya

I have Super Powers! Don't tell everyone ssshhhhhtttt Writer, Producer, Filmmaker, Photographer

Leave a Reply

